One Lovely Blog Award

one_lovely_blog_award_pic

Guess what, y’all!?  Down Home Blog nominated us for the One Lovely Blog Award! Isn’t that just the sweetest thing? She’s one of our most loyal followers and has a really neat blog. Definitely go check her out!

So here are the rules:

-Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog {Thank you , Grace!!!}
-Post about the award {obviously you’re reading it}
-Share seven facts about yourself { Below}
-Nominate at most 15 people {Also below}
-Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated {Will do!}

 

Seven facts about me…

  1. I am a Christian. I attend a Reformed Baptist church and my life is dedicated to God’s will, whatever that may be. He is sovereign and I am His daughter. 🙂
  2. I don’t get to shoot every day. I don’t get to shoot every week, sometimes I go months without a visit to the range. Guess what?!
  3. I’m normal. I’m not a super amazing, BA, gun savvy, gun expert. I’m just me. I see a need in my own life, and in others and I’m determined to make a difference. One small step at a time.
  4. I’m French. I’m also Swedish, Polish, Scottish and American Indian. An all-American mutt. Lol
  5. I’m 18! You don’t have to let age get in the way of your dreams. 😉
  6. Besides being the ‘Weaponed Woman’ and a blogger, I also work construction with my dad, I’m an event and wedding planner, and I also love to cook. 🙂
  7. I am a historical reenactor, particularly focusing on Civil War and WWII. I actually help to plan and host a big WWII reenactment in my town called Remembering WWII: Living History, Education and Honor.

 

My nominations:

Fire Breathing Christian

Down Home

Boyer Sisters

Check them out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

